Bristol Lutheran Church


Bristol Lutheran Church's Council meets the third Thursday of every month at 7PM. Each member serves three-year terms and are elected by the congregation at the annual meeting.

All are welcome to sit in on a council meeting. It is best to inform the council president beforehand if you wish to present something to the board.

Our Council is a ministry team that helps to plan, vision, and equip other leaders in the congregation.

The specific ministry team that each council member serves as liaison, is listed in parentheses.
President -  Ron Radunzel

Vice Pres. -  Roger Nolden

Secretary -  Dan Thorstad 

Treasurer - Rich Schnell 

Members -   
Alan Belgen Stephanie Blumer
Melissa Curry 
Peg Hanson
Shelly Seehafer
Tammy Weiss