Bristol Lutheran Church


Bristol Lutheran Church's Council meets the third Thursday of every month at 7PM. Each member serves three-year terms and are elected by the congregation at the annual meeting.

All are welcome to sit in on a council meeting. It is best to inform the council president beforehand if you wish to present something to the board.

Our Council is a ministry team that helps to plan, vision, and equip other leaders in the congregation.

The specific ministry team that each council member serves as liaison, is listed in parentheses.
President -  Ron Radunzel (Endowment)

Vice Pres. -  Rich Schnell (Property)

Secretary -  Dan Thorstad (Life & Growth)

Treasurer - Ann Schwanke (Financial; Audit)

Members -   

 Peg Hanson (Stewardship)
 Kristin Ward (Education)
 Kay Guberud (Memorial & Gift)
 Blaine Moore (Youth)
Melissa Curry (Worship & Music)
 Tammy Weiss (Outreach)