Bristol Lutheran Church
"Inspired by the Gospel, we love and serve creation through our Christ-centered community."

Church Council

Our Council is a ministry team that helps to plan, lead, provide vision, and equip other leaders in the congregation.

All council members are involved in the committees and activities of the church. The specific ministry team that each council member serves as liaison, is listed in parentheses.

Bristol Lutheran Church's Council meets the third Thursday of every month at 7PM. Each member serves three-year terms and are elected by the congregation at the annual meeting.

All are welcome to sit in on a council meeting. It is best to inform the council president beforehand if you wish to present something to the board.

President -  Ron Radunzel (Liaison for Endowment)

Vice Pres. -  Roger Nolden (Liaison for Property and Grounds)

Secretary -  Dan Thorstad (Liaison for Life and Growth)

Treasurer - Rich Schnell 

Members -   
Alan Belgen (Memorial and Gifts) Stephanie Blumer (Youth)
Melissa Curry  (Worship and Music)
Peg Hanson (Stewardship)
Shelly Seehafer (Christian Education)
Tammy Weiss  (Outreach)